Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Ruth 3:1-4:6
Series: Ruth
Duration: 27 mins 11 secs
Sun, Mar 15, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Ruth 2
Series: Ruth
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Revelation 2:1
Series: Ruth
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 4:40
Series: The Father's Heart
Duration: 39 mins 34 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Series: Bible in 5
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Series: Bible in 5
Duration: 33 mins 11 secs
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 4:1
Series: The Father's Heart
Duration: 36 mins 48 secs
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Joshua 23:1
Series: Bible in 5
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 7:18
Series: The Father's Heart
Duration: 33 mins 13 secs
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Exodus 15:1
Series: Bible in 5
Duration: 31 mins 42 secs
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 1:26
Series: The Father's Heart
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 15:11
Series: The Father's Heart
Duration: 29 mins 7 secs
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Genesis 12:1
Series: Bible in 5
Duration: 33 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Luke 14:25
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 30 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
by Keith Appleby
Passage: James 3:13-4:10
Series: James
Duration: 18 mins 35 secs
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
by Peter Wiedemann
Passage: Jeremiah 20
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
by Sam Smith
Passage: Colossians 1:1
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 22 mins 59 secs
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Acts 4:5
Series: Who is Church For?
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: James 1:1
Series: Faith in A Real World
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:1
Series: Faith in A Real World
Duration: 30 mins 24 secs

Mission Statement

"We exist to worship God and make fully devoted followers of Jesus"
In striving towards this purpose we aim to encourage all people everywhere to be:

... Committed to God
... Committed to Each Other
... Committed to Ministry

Contact Details

Call Us
(02) 6721 0511

Where we are

Location
94 Vivian Street
Inverell, NSW, 2360

Contact Us