Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Genesis 42:1-50:21
Series: Joseph
Duration: 27 mins 40 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Genesis 41:1-16 & Genesis 41:28-40
Series: Joseph
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: 1 Corinthians 6:9-20
Series: Honour
Duration: 37 mins 6 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Genesis 40:1-23
Series: Joseph
Duration: 33 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:1-4:21
Series: Honour
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Genesis 39:1-23
Series: Joseph
Duration: 29 mins 53 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Luke
Series: Christmas
Duration: 25 mins 54 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Matthew 7:1-5 & Matthew 18:15-17
Duration: 30 mins 56 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 9
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-12
Series: Honour
Duration: 30 mins 10 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
by Ian Paton
Passage: Ephesians 4:1-16
Duration: 28 mins 12 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
by Danny Everingham
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:18-25
Duration: 29 mins 10 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: & John 9:1-7
Duration: 30 mins 55 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 8:27-47
Duration: 30 mins 15 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 8:12-30
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: & John 7:53-8:11
Duration: 34 mins 17 secs
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 7:37-40 & Ezekiel 47:1-12
Duration: 26 mins 2 secs
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 7:1-19
Duration: 30 mins 13 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 6:32-51
Duration: 32 mins 31 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 6:25-36 & John 6:53-59
Duration: 55 mins 9 secs

Mission Statement

"We exist to worship God and make fully devoted followers of Jesus"
In striving towards this purpose we aim to encourage all people everywhere to be:

... Committed to God
... Committed to Each Other
... Committed to Ministry

Contact Details

Call Us
(02) 6721 0511

Where we are

Location
94 Vivian Street
Inverell, NSW, 2360

Contact Us