Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Duration: 29 mins 37 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 1:1-18:0
Duration: 25 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 1:1-18:0
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Psalm 18:30-50:0 & Ephesians 6:10-18:0
Series: Spiritual Warfare
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 31, 2016
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Psalm 18
Duration: 29 mins 27 secs
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Luke 1:26
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 26 mins 5 secs
Mon, Dec 14, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Hebrews 12
Series: Covenant and Kingdom
Duration: 33 mins 36 secs
Mon, Dec 14, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Romans 4
Series: Romans
Duration: 32 mins 18 secs
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Series: Covenant and Kingdom
Duration: 26 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Series: Covenant and Kingdom
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Romans 2
Series: Romans
Duration: 36 mins 30 secs
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Series: Covenant and Kingdom
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Romans 1:16
Series: Romans
Duration: 30 mins 12 secs
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: & Jeremiah 32:38
Series: Covenant and Kingdom
Duration: 31 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
by Steve Cheal
Passage: Genesis 32:22
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 25 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
by Keith Appleby
Passage: Leviticus 25:8
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 31 mins 16 secs
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
by Andrew Campbell
Passage: Hebrews 11:0-12:3
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 24
Series: The Cross
Duration: 33 mins 19 secs
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 23
Series: The Cross
Duration: 31 mins 34 secs
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Isaiah 53
Series: The Cross
Duration: 26 mins

Mission Statement

"We exist to worship God and make fully devoted followers of Jesus"
In striving towards this purpose we aim to encourage all people everywhere to be:

... Committed to God
... Committed to Each Other
... Committed to Ministry

Contact Details

Call Us
(02) 6721 0511

Where we are

Location
94 Vivian Street
Inverell, NSW, 2360

Contact Us