Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Matthew 27:27
Series: The Cross
Duration: 30 mins 49 secs
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Hebrews 10:10
Series: The Cross
Duration: 35 mins 2 secs
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Proverbs 16:1
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 29 mins 7 secs
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Psalm 103
Series: Psalms
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Revelation 19:1
Series: The Church is Called to....
Duration: 30 mins 45 secs
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 17:9 & Ephesians 4:1
Series: The Church is Called to....
Duration: 28 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Psalm 49 & Psalm 112
Series: The Church is Called to....
Duration: 32 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: 1 John 3:11
Series: The Church is Called to....
Duration: 30 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: 1 John 1:0-2:6
Series: The Church is Called to....
Duration: 32 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Passage: Acts 18:1
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 34 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Exodus 6:1
Series: Bible in 5
Duration: 32 mins 14 secs
Sun, May 31, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Psalm 32
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 32 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 10, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 11:1
Series: The Father's Heart
Duration: 30 mins 16 secs
Sun, May 03, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 10:1
Series: The Father's Heart
Duration: 30 mins 47 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 16:1
Series: The Father's Heart
Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
by Danny Everingham
Passage: Luke 7:36
Series: The Father's Heart
Duration: 39 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
by Keith Appleby
Passage: 1 Kings 17-19
Series: James
Duration: 23 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
by Ian Paton
Passage: Colossians 3:12
Series: Single Sermons
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 26 secs
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: John 20:19
Series: Easter
Duration: 24 mins 27 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2015
by Phil Wiedemann
Passage: Luke 6:27
Series: Ruth
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs

Mission Statement

"We exist to worship God and make fully devoted followers of Jesus"
In striving towards this purpose we aim to encourage all people everywhere to be:

... Committed to God
... Committed to Each Other
... Committed to Ministry

Contact Details

Call Us
(02) 6721 0511

Where we are

Location
94 Vivian Street
Inverell, NSW, 2360

Contact Us